Rolle

Navn

Mobil

E-post

Leder Dag Mæhle 917 83 877 dagmae@online.no
Nestleder Knut Strand 951 33 262 knutstr@online.no
Kasserer Elling M. Ofstad 416 46 679 elling.ofstad@con-form.no
Sekretær Anders Nilsen 996 39 332 anders.nilsen@getmail.no
Materialforvalter Jan Tormod Sætre 917 15 929 jan.tormod.saethre@gmail.com
Webansvarlig Vidar Flønes 913 68 124 vidarflones@hotmail.com
Leder fiskeutvalg Leif Ole Lillery 467 97 978 leif.lillery@gmail.com
Leder hundeutvalg Joakim Lian 920 64 217 joakim_lian91@hotmail.com
Leder elgbaneutvalg Håkon Halsetrønning Lund 978 79 511 haakonlun@hotmail.com
Leder lerdueutvalg Knut Strand 951 33 262 knutstr@online.no
Leder studieutvalget Erik Solem 977 73 066 erik.solem@gmail.com
Leder knivutvalg Jan Atle Eriksen 934 67 246 jan.atle.eriksen@getmail.no
Leder natur og miljøutvalg Tor Åge Skinstad 905 76 314 to-aag-s@online.no